Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Samuel D. Van Kirk, M.D. -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Samuel D. Van Kirk, M.D.

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & OB/GYN located in Redding, CA

18 total reviews

Dr. Samuel D. Van Kirk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Van Kirk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebeccah W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Friendly staff. Clean office and rooms. Dr. Van Kirk is approachable and knowledgeable. I can message the office and receive a reply quickly. Online check-in is easy. Patient portal has a good UI and makes things simple. I'm happy to be a patient there!
Patty P.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great.
Miranda H.
Submitted 05/17/19
The staff is so friendly ☺️
Patricia F.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always pleasant
Chelsea Z.
Submitted 05/14/19
Easy, quick office visits. Dr Vankirk is great
Catherine R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Everyone is very nice and very professional and Dr Van Kirk listens to what your situation is.
Oksana K.
Submitted 05/14/19
Was able to talk to Dr. Van Kirk about all my concerns regarding birth control options and side effects..he listened and addressed my concerns!
Mikayla L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Van Kirk has a great personality and listens. The staff were more than accommodating. The facility is immaculate. When I had my miscarriage, they were so helpful and understanding.
Kristin C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr VanKirk is an amazing doctor who has helped me during a miscarriage and now with my current pregnancy! I would recommend him to anyone! And the rest of the staff is awesome!!
Katherine D.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone is always very nice and knowledgeable!
Jamie R.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Van Kirk is very skilled but also compassionate toward patient needs. I highly recommend him! The office staff is also great.
Emily C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Van Kirk is amazing. Genuinely kind but also straight to the point and knowledgeable! I am very thankful to have him as my OBGYN. The office staff and nurses are incredible as well, very caring and attentive.
Aleena R.
Submitted 05/01/19
Not to long of a wait.
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/30/19
I’ve been going to Dr Van Kirk office for years. Great staff very professional.
Lauren D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great doctor!
Tasha M.
Submitted 04/30/19
We had a perfect experience. Such a friendly and personable staff. And we have all the confidence in Dr. Van Kirk.
Jill M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Van Kirk took the time to answer all of our questions. He was understanding and thorough. He really took care of our needs.
Megan W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Appt was on time and addressed on concerns and questions.